Welcome

3 Ossian St, Ahuriri, Napier, Hawke’s Bay Phone 06 650 3353 or Email Us

The Urban Winery Ahuriri is home to Tony Bish Wines and our beautiful cellar door & wine bar. We have an excellent selection of many other unique Hawke’s Bay wines to complement the Tony Bish  range.

Come and see us for tastings, wine and craft beer by the glass or bottle, retail sales and tasty tapas & platters! Check out our Event page for details of live music gigs and other things we've got going on.

***Festive Period - Opening Hours***
Monday 20th December - OPEN - 12.00pm – 6.00pm
Tuesday 21st December - OPEN - 12.00pm – 6.00pm
Wednesday 22nd December -  OPEN - 12.00pm – 6.00pm
Thursday 23rd December - OPEN - 12.00pm – 9.00pm
Friday 24th December - OPEN - 12.00pm – 6.00pm
Saturday 25th December - CLOSED
Sunday 26th December - CLOSED
Monday 27th December - OPEN - 12.00pm – 6.00pm
Tuesday 28th December - OPEN - 12.00pm – 6.00pm
Wednesday 29th December - OPEN - 12.00pm – 6.00pm
Thursday 30th December - OPEN - 12.00pm – 10.00pm
Friday 31st December - OPEN - 12.00pm – 1.00am (NYE Party!: https://nyeparty.intix.com)
Saturday 1st January - CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January - CLOSED
Monday 3rd January - OPEN - 12.00pm – 6.00pm
Tuesday 4th Jauary - OPEN - 12.00pm – 6.00pm
Wednesday 5th January -  OPEN - 12.00pm – 6.00pm
Thursday 6th January - OPEN - 12.00pm – 9.00pm
Friday 7th January - OPEN - 12.00pm – late
Saturday 8th January - OPEN - 12.00pm - late
Sunday 9th January - OPEN - 12.00pm - 6.00pm

**** Closed***** Monday 10th January - 19th January, we will be closed to give the whole Urban Winery team a well earned break. We will re-open on the 20th of January and return to normal operating hours.

Normal Operating hours:

Weds:  12.00pm – 6.00pm

Thurs-Sat: 12.00pm – Late

Sun: 12.00pm – 6.00pm

If you have any questions or would like to make a booking, give us a call at 06 650 3353  or email manager@theurbanwinery.co.nz